CUPE 4094
Representing Vancouver Air Canada Flight Attendants

Local Executive

Local President:

alison2.1.jpg

Alison Kjertinge

alison@local4094.ca

 

Local Vice-Presidents:

david2.jpg

David Pacheco

david@local4094.ca

Carolyn_photo.jpg

Carolyn Bugnon

carolyn@local4094.ca

Liz_photo.jpg

Elizabeth Locke

elizabeth@local4094.ca

 

Dee_photo.png

 

Dee Dhaliwal

dee@local4094.ca

cathy_and_sheena.jpg

Cathy Moriarty

cathy@local4094.ca

Bernadette2.jpg

Bernadette Jean

bernadette@local4094.ca

Pam_photo.jpg

Pam Sarkissian

pam@local4094.ca

 

jan_F2.jpg

Jan Fergstad-Brunson

jan@local4094.ca

 

Secretary-Treasurer:

kamal_photo.jpg

Kamal Touffaha

kamal@local4094.ca

 

Latest news: